FREE Protein Samples from CHIKE

A little birdie told me (okay, so it was Melting Mama who told me), that if you CALL Chike and ask them very nicely, they will send you free samples. I’ve been wanting to try out their protein since I’ve heard great things about it, so I’m definitely going to do this. If you do this, too, please tell them Melting Mama sent you. The info is below.

Toll-Free: 1-877-974-2537
Department Hours (Central Standard Time):
Monday – Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BlackBerry Mama
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 00:04:15

    Awesom3! I just tweeted ur blog link to my followers on twitter!

    Reply

  2. waningwoman
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 13:45:51

    You mean I actually have to pick up a phone and speak to a real live person? What is this, the 1950’s?

    I’ll check it out though

    Reply

  3. Maggie
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 23:40:13

    so, how was it? Worth the call?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

