What was the happiest moment in your life?

The moment my daughter was born.

Ask me anything

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda
    May 30, 2011 @ 20:04:38

    The day I married my husband…then when my sons were born…then when I had my weightloss surgery.

    Reply

    • Jeanette
      May 30, 2011 @ 20:07:41

      When I had my weight loss surgery wasn’t my happiest moment. Don’t get me wrong, I’m VERY happy I have done it and I am convinced it has saved my life AND I would do it all over again, but it was also a very low point for me. Knowing that it was my last resort. Nothing else has ever worked, and anybody who thinks I took the easy way out can go jump off a cliff. I work very hard at it (even if it’s easier than any diet I was ever on, LOL).

      Reply

Leave a Reply

