This is a hate free zone

The world is being put on notice. Silence is acceptance. I will not accept or condone this behavior with my silence. I do not need to point fingers or name names. You know who you are if you are reading this.

People are being hurt. Enough is enough. This world is big enough for different opinions, points of view and methods. This world is big enough for the happy rainbow farting unicorn crowd AND the crowd that understands life isn’t all unicorns and glitter.

If you want to know why there is so much bullying going on among teenagers these days in the news, look no further than yourselves. Hate breeds hate. Hate is also learned.

No, I don’t hate anybody in this community, not even the haters. I do feel sorry for you. I feel sorry that you have so little joy in your hearts. I feel sorry that you have no compassion. Most of all, I feel sorry that you hate. It’s an ugly emotion.

look, all I'm saying is  give peace a chance
see more Historic LOL

Now that I got this out of my system, I’m going to return to my little corner of the world with my bariatric bad girls.

Leave a Reply

