One Hundred Pounds Gone

So, I did it. Yesterday I reached 100 pounds lost (mind you, this is not since my surgery but in total including my pre-op program with my surgeon). It felt like it would never get here as I was hanging onto the same two or three pounds for the past three weeks but, I made it!

I know I promised everyone pictures. After my husband gets home from work, I’ll get him to snap a couple and edit the post then.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angel
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 17:12:33

    I’m so excited for you! What a milestone! I hadn’t heard from you or gotten any of your posts, so I was wondering about you. I’m so glad you’re doing well.

    Reply

  2. Sheila
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 13:50:44

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    That is an exciting accomplishment and worthy of a celebration! (Probably best done with some retail therapy to show off the new figure!)

    Reply

  3. Waning Woman
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 22:20:29

    WOOT!!!! I agree with the part about the retail therapy. BIG congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

