What’s one food you’ll never eat again?

I don’t know if there’s any one food I will never eat again. I gave up a lot of foods, you know the evil ‘white carbs’. I may never eat rice again, though, even when I’m able to add more carbs to my diet.

Ask me anything

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn B
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 16:28:36

    Everything in moderation ~ I hope to never have to say “I can never eat that again” unless it tastes yucky!

    Reply

  2. cheryl
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 16:29:39

    I may never eat french fries again! I used to love them, but now, I find them gross! they are greasy, and too filling for some wasted carbs. I’d much rather eat protein now, which is new since surgery!

    Reply

  3. Angel
    Oct 30, 2010 @ 04:02:32

    i agree. I won’t waste my intake on empty carbs. Right now, the thought of ice cream turns my stomach. I think rice is out, too. I do love pasta, but i’m afraid it will just clump up in my stomach, so it’s probably out, too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

