Just a quick check in

I passed my two month ‘surgiversary’ on the 18th. I’m working on a more in depth post about that, how I’m doing, etc. I’m also going through all my old cookbooks (I have a ton of cookbooks), looking for recipes I can alter and make more WLS friendly. I’ll definitely be updating with how my experimentation goes. The first newsletter went out the other day, I hope everybody enjoyed it. I included a recipe I’ll be posting up here over the next few days, too.

So, anyway, how are all of YOU doing?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Waning Woman
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 18:48:09

    I’ve had a TON of things thrown at me this month, but I’m still alive AND I’m still losing weight

    Reply

Leave a Reply

